send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Diana

ID: 603
Name: Diana
Age: 32
Birthday: 1986-09-08
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Height : 5'5' (166-167 cm)
Weight : 128 lbs (58 kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Elementary
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: University
Profession: Another
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No
About me

I do not like describing myself but I will try to do it because I want you to know something about my character. I am a kind and caring person. I a goal-oriented and I usually achieve my goals in life. I am charming. I am active and joyful. Romance is very important to me. Maybe I will light candles one day and I will give you a massage using my favorite oil))). I am romantic but I am passionate and sensitive at the same time. I prefer classical style of clothes.I adore taking care of my family that is why I enjoy cooking. I appreciate trying new dishes and cuisines and I feel delighted if I manage to prepare some new delicious food and please my close people. I like giving and receiving gifts. I like adventures.I like working out as it helps to keep myself healthy and fit. I like reading, learning something new, traveling and dancing. I like getting up early in the morning to see sunrise. I like running in the morning, swimming in the sea, sailing the yacht. I adore scuba diving. I like animals. My favorite animals are dolphins and rabbits. I adore taking photos and I am interested in art. Art makes our world brighter. I often go to the museums and to the theaters.

About partner

I am looking for a charming man who has a good sense of humor. I like smiling and laughing and I do not like unhappy people. I hope that my beloved will like sports. I want to meet a kind and generous man. I hope that he will be independent and passionate. I hope that my beloved will be romantic and that he will do something special to win my heart.

time: 0.61 sec

Main menu: