send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Diana

ID: 594
Name: Diana
Age: 25
Birthday: 1992-09-02
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Height : 5'4' (163-165 cm)
Weight : 106 lbs (48 kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Blond
Eye Color: Blue
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Elementary
Drink : Never
Smoke : No
Education: University
Profession: Another
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No, but very much I want
About me

I am from a well-bred, hard-working and intelligent family, and that is why I have a very family-valued, life-loving, kind and responsible personality. I like children and it is pleasure for me to play with children, look after my siblings. I am from sunny Odessa, and that is why I can describe myself as a sunny, hot, romantic and energetic young woman. I am sociable, communicative, although with strangers I am modest and shy, while my friends know me as a bright, funny, interesting friend. I am sympathetic and I always try to treat people with kindness, respect and understanding. My life’s motto is’ kindness and beauty will save the world. I like nature, having a rest outdoors, at the seaside, tanning, swimming, dancing, playing the piano, reading poetry and psychology. I like cooking delicious dishes. I like animals and dogs, especially. I am fond of watching romantic comedies, and football matches. Sports is very important for me. I am keen on yoga, fitness. I like to listen to music which helps me to have a good mood and it inspire me to dream.

About partner

I do not look for a prince or a perfect man, I want to find a soul mate who will have both advantages and disadvantages, but it will be charming and attractive for me. The most important thing for me is to feel that my beloved man understands me in everything without extra words and argues. I want him to be tender and strong with me, romantic and spontaneous, easy-going, adventurous and home-loving. It will be good if he will be mature, elder and experienced than me, because I want to build only serious, long-lasting relations and to meet true love.

time: 0.50 sec

Main menu: