send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Marina

ID: 471
Name: Marina
Age: 33
Birthday: 1984-06-29
City: Lugansk
Country: Ukraine
Height : 5'9' (176-178 cm)
Weight : 150 lbs (68 kg)
Constitution: Athletic
Hair Color : Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Elementary
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: University
Profession: Manager
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No
About me

My hobbies are very different! I like active mode of life, that's why first of all my hobbie is sports, even different kinds of sports! I like to go to the fitness club, dances and even skiing. I like to go to the swimming pool! Another one of my hobbies is traveling, but it's very pity that I have never been abroad. I visited the major Ukraine cities and most of all I like to go to Crimea and enjoy the beautiful nature! One more thing that I like is reading, I prefer books more then TV and even try to make my own little collection of classic books!

About partner

As about an ideal relationship, of course I understand that life consists of black and white lines and to my mind the ideals are when the white lines are more often then dark! I really don't care a lot about weight or age of my future husband, but I ask God only about big love and respect between us! I hope that the man of my dreams will be intelligent and romantic and we will have romantic evenings with candles and beautiful words about love!

time: 0.39 sec

Main menu: