send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Olga

ID: 466
Name: Olga
Age: 31
Birthday: 1986-03-11
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Height : 5'8' (174-175 cm)
Weight : 110 lbs (50kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Elementary
Drink : Never
Smoke : No
Education: University
Profession: Manager
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No
About me

I am of easy-going type and I have a quite rare feature of good listener. I am always smiling positive woman full of life and positive emotions, I enjoy happy moments and try never to be sad, because I don’t want to waste my life for something doesn’t worth. But when I am sad I try to remember about all good which ever happened to me and then I start smile… I have a lot of interests… I like singing and dancing. I even was doing professional dances for some time. I write poems and short-stories, but only when I have inspiration.

About partner

I am looking for someone who is family orientated, confident, smart and sexy, who is interested in discovering with me all of the amazing things that this world has to offer. I am serious about my search for a true partner and soul mate, no matter where in the world he may be! The most important thing for me is the inner world of a person. I will treat you my best, I will take good care of our children and home, I will never betray or disrespect you, and I hope you will give me your love in return. Write me and let it be the first step in developing our communication at first, then friendship and finally I hope it will be wonderful, loving and trustworthy relationship.

time: 0.47 sec

Main menu: