send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Olga

ID: 436
Name: Olga
Age: 33
Birthday: 1984-01-09
City: Dnepropetrovsk
Country: Ukraine
Height : 6'1' (186-188 cm)
Weight : 159 lbs (72 kg)
Constitution: Cuddly
Hair Color : Black
Eye Color: Blue
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Elementary
Drink : Never
Smoke : No
Education: University
Profession: Another
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No
About me

I'm interested in medicine, fitness and healthy lifestyle. I believe that in life we should take all, but it is always necessary to check the expiration date.)))It is always difficult to talk about yourself. I think it is depends whose eyes are looking at you. Because not each person able to see what you wish to open just to special one. So, I allow you to judge me. Somebody will see just my outer world — exterior, but there is somebody who will see and understand much more.

About partner

The most important in relations is to have desire to understand each other. And it doesn't matter which language you spoke, because person who wants to understand you, doesn't need words. My man (person, whom I am looking here for) knows what he want from life and knows how to get it. He doesn't look to the reason why don't go to his aim, but he is looking for a capabilities to get it. He put his family and relation values to the first place. He is a person, who can not just hearing, but also listening to me. He is a protection and friend shoulder in any situation. He is a person whom I want to see each night, when I go sleep and he is a person, whom I wish to see first in the morning…

time: 0.46 sec

Main menu: