send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Alina

ID: 398
Name: Alina
Age: 25
Birthday: 1992-10-11
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Height : 5'6' (168-170 cm)
Weight : 115 lbs (52 kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Blond
Eye Color: Green
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Elementary
Drink : Never
Smoke : No
Education: University
Profession: Another
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No
About me

I am passionate, mature, serious, well-educated and modest lady. I have serious intentions to find my best friend, lover and soul mate. I am communicative, easy-going and friendly. I can be both funny, light-hearted and serious, thoughtful girl. I enjoy learning about human psychology, foreign cultures, and beliefs. As for me I am very spiritual, family-oriented lady. I have good sense of humor and I like people, who also like having fun. I have emotional, sensitive and creative personality. I do not like to be idle; I am fond of self-education and self-development.I am fond of Latinos dances. I am vocal singer. Singing and music play important role into my life, because I am creative woman. I am fond of active mood of life. I like fitness and I go to gum and swimming pool regularly. I like yoga, because it keeps my inner world in harmony. I am fond of cooking tasteful and healthy food. I enjoy the family atmosphere. I like outdoor way of life: hiking, traveling, jogging, picnics, sailing. I am interested in studying human psychology.

About partner

I look for a wonderful man, who wants serious, long-lasting, romantic relations and marriage. I believe in Destiny and I hope it will help me to meet with my soul mate, who will feel my inner world with his heart, protect and take care about me. I want to hear every day sweet words, feel signs of attention and care. My beloved man will feel and knows the depth of my love, devotion and care. I look for strong Individuality, a man with self-confident and noble character, who likes reach his aims and to be champion in life. I will support him always and share all his ideas and dreams. We shall do all things mutually, and ideal relations I see in constant care and sincere interest about each other every day, every moment… the whole life together in love and passion.

time: 0.46 sec

Main menu: