send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Irina

ID: 246
Name: Irina
Age: 26
Birthday: 1991-07-30
City: Kharkiv
Country: Ukraine
Height : 5'8' (174-175 cm)
Weight : 123 lbs (56 kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Blond
Eye Color: Green
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Elementary
Drink : Never
Smoke : No
Education: College
Profession: Finance
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No, but very much I want
About me

I think I have an angelic nature :-) I am very sociable, cheerful, easy looking for some new friends. I love being in the spotlight.I am a person very vulnerable, I try as much as possible to participate in charity events and helping people and animals. I very much love animals.I'm all ready for a true friend, that will always be close in a hard situation or in the joyful. In relationships often go on assignment, and never keep evil. I think that we can not restrict what a partner, but rather to support in every way!I like to go with friends to the movies, theater, opera, gallery, exhibition, cozy cafes and of course shopping.I enjoy reading books, mostly fiction, adventure, all the books of Paulo Coelho, Shakespeare and many others…Have a great interest in fashion, design and style, this is what helps me in my career evolve and be successful.

About partner

I think that a man should in the first place to look confident, well dressed, always clean and neat, clean-shaven or with a small bristle brush, with a well-coiffed hair and with a good haircut.His appearance should be trusted…

time: 0.47 sec

Main menu: