send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Alena

ID: 229
Name: Alena
Age: 24
Birthday: 1992-09-05
City: Kharkiv
Country: Ukraine
Height : 5'7' (171-173 cm)
Weight : 137 lbs (62 kg)
Constitution: Cuddly
Hair Color : Dark brown
Eye Color: Green
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Elementary
Drink : Never
Smoke : No
Education: College
Profession: Finance
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No, but very much I want
About me

I think that I am an easy person. There is no problem for me to communicate with other people. And even more I really like to meet with new people and know something new about them. In my opinion I am very cheerful, positive and active. I do not like to sit on the same place for a long time. I like everything extreme. I also think that I am a generous and outspoken person, but sometimes I can be shy.Generally, I am interested in everything. There are so many interesting things in the world. For example, I am interested in dancing, traveling, music, books, languages, fashion and the jurisprudence. I really like sport, different kinds of them. It can be football, basketball, swimming…..anything. I like to play volleyball and basketball.

About partner

I am looking for a tall, slim and handsome man. There is no difference what is the color of his hair and eyes. He must be looking pleasant. I would really like he was communicable, well-educated, cheerful, outgoing with a good sense of humor and well dressed. It's good if a man has a goal in his life.

time: 0.86 sec

Main menu: