send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Helen

ID: 215
Name: Helen
Age: 26
Birthday: 1991-10-17
City: Kharkiv
Country: Ukraine
Height : 5'7' (171-173 cm)
Weight : 123 lbs (56 kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Elementary
Drink : Never
Smoke : No
Education: University
Profession: Finance
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No
About me

Im Nice docile nature, not quick-tempered, kind. But if something is contrary to my ideals, I can be quite different. Always believe the best in good people, a happy ending. Friendly, persistent, soft, standing on his own, honest, sincere, honest, smiling, unpredictable, trusting, loving life, children, animals, and just interesting personalities. I never get bored, always find for myself for everyone.I'm fond of journalism, television, press, online communications, politics, sociology, psychology, history, physics, astronomy, law, PR, animals, children, cooking, photography, design, dance, music, cinema, basketball. Of greatest interest to me is the key to psychological problems were.

About partner

The man in the first place I have been associated with a force whose main objective is to protect women. He should stand on its own feet, be earner for his woman and family. It must have been a good father, be an example for their children and be able to provide their children a decent childhood and to pave their way to a bright future. A man must be a man, that's it.

time: 0.75 sec

Main menu: