send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Juliya

ID: 211 ONLINE
Name: Juliya
Age: 24
Birthday: 1993-02-19
City: Kharkiv
Country: Ukraine
Height : 5'6' (168-170 cm)
Weight : 106 lbs (48 kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Brown
Eye Color: Green
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Elementary
Drink : Never
Smoke : No
Education: University
Profession: Finance
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No
About me

I think that I’m calm, even-tempered, and not aggressive. Violence begets only violence – so I try to resolve all disputes by conversation. I like the proverb “Treat people as you want them to treat you” that’s why I'm always ready to help a friend. I like making new acquaintances, I can easily manage it, so I consider myself sociable and outgoing. I’m an optimist and I have almost always a good mood.I like to organize celebrations, for example birthday parties for my friends. I like to make people smile, so I am glad when someone is happy.“A sound mind in a sound body” that’s why I am fond of sport. Aerobics, stretching and dancing helps me keep the body in good shape.Traveling, watching sights of other countries, learn their culture and customs, all this seems interesting to me, so I like Journey.

About partner

Appearance does not matter to me, the same thing with age. I draw attention to man's inner world. If I'm interested to communicate with the person, if we have something in common I do not care what color his eyes or hair. Including the fact that I’m not very tall, I would like men to be taller than me.

time: 0.45 sec

Main menu: