send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Irina

ID: 20919
Name: Irina
Age: 29
Birthday: 1988-06-12
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Height : 5'2' (158-160 cm)
Weight : 119 lbs (54 kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Blond
Eye Color: Blue
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Good
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: University
Profession: Another
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: Yes
About me

I am humorous, calm, sensitive, fun-loving, honest, curious, easy going and open-minded woman with interest in art, fashion and nature. My friends call me humble and attractive. I consider myself as a quiet happy person. I prefer a healthy way of life and I eat only healthy food and keep my body in shape. I do not smoke, do not use drugs and drink only socially. Life is wonderful. I am not a woman of big ambitions. I believe that I can find happiness in my life. I like my work because I can show my creativity and I meet a lot of new people there. I like watching romantic, action and comedy movies, relaxing. I adore traveling to all countries especially historical and hot. Also I like reading history and psychology, going to concerts and museums, walking along the streets of our city. I like nature and animals. I go in for sport.

About partner

I am looking for a nice, warm, intelligent, curious, open-minded man. He should be very sociable. I am looking for romantic male, with kind heart. I want to be sure that I can trust him. I am looking for my happiness, right now I feel lonely without my second half in life. I want to be very happy with him. I want to have marriage based on love, warmth, commitment, care, communication, intimacy, passion, respect and honesty. I would like to enjoy life together, to be together in happy and sad moments. And I want to be a devoted and supportive partner for him. I feel that I am ready for that.

time: 1.24 sec

Main menu: