send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Yuliana

ID: 20478
Name: Yuliana
Age: 37
Birthday: 1980-07-20
City: Novosibirsk
Country: Russia
Height : 5'5' (166-167 cm)
Weight : 132 lbs (60 kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Brown
Eye Color: Gray
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Orthodoxy
English Level : Good
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: College
Marital Status : Single
Have Children: No, but very much I want
About me

I enjoy theater and going to the cinema. I am fond of fitness as I try to be in a good shape. I love meeting with my friends and spending time in the nature. I love trying something new, like new cuisine in different kind of restaurants, as well as I like cooking myself! I enjoy doing home things. I love family dinners and traditions. My main dream is to have my family: husband and children and of course nice and cozy home, where we have mutual understanding, love and support I would love to be able to give all my love to the person I love, plan our life and I am eager to give him a home with love, coziness and warmth. I feel that I am purposeful and straight person. I am loyal and understanding and quite patient. My friends say that I am easy going, very kind and understanding person.

About partner

Well who I am looking for.. a nice man, who is quite tall and sportive. I hope he has active way of life, has family values and he is eager to have family and have children. I would be happy to be with a man who is understanding, patient and kind, who I can rely on and be support to. I want him to be happy with me and give me happiness as well, so that I could feel how it is like to be a woman!

time: 1.97 sec

Main menu: