send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Olga

ID: 20403
Name: Olga
Age: 39
Birthday: 1978-02-02
City: Dnepropetrovsk
Country: Ukraine
Height : 5'8' (174-175 cm)
Weight : 119 lbs (54 kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Blond
Eye Color: Blue
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Basic
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: University
Profession: Another
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children: Yes
About me

It’s almost New Year and this time of year many people promise themselves to start a new life, write wish-lists… promise themselves a ton of things! I am not an exception! Last night I sat and decided to write my own wish-list for the new year. I realized I have all I need for a normal life, a happy adult kid, good family and friends. Yet one big piece is missing. The biggest piece is missing. And by registering here today, I decided to help my dream come true. You know how people say: “Dreams do not work unless you do.” I know what I want. I want a loving partner, a person whom I will love to bits. This place is an instrument for all of us lonely hearts, so I hope it works. It better work. Very Happy So my wish-list turned out really small with only 1 big desire – LOVE. What is on your list this year?

About partner

One who gives his heart completely, who is not afraid to show me he misses me, who says, “I love you” and means it. The one who will not only want the pretty young version of me that I am now, but who wouldn’t mind waking up next to me every morning when I have grey hair and wrinkles on my face, and still love me no less. Beauty fades; true love does not.

time: 1.95 sec

Main menu: