send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Оксана

ID: 20182
Name: Оксана
Age: 30
Birthday: 1986-08-30
City: орджоникидзе
Country: Ukraine
Height : 5'2' (158-160 cm)
Weight : 101 lbs (46 kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Basic
Drink : Never
Smoke : No
Education: School graduate
Profession: Business
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No
About me

I'm active and cheerful girl. I use to get from life all what I want with my own forces. I am honest, open-hearted and sociable person. I try to relate to and seek perspectives from people in all walks of life, but greatly respect those with a deep sense of kindness, generosity with contacts and enjoying finer things in life as well as simple pleasures. I do enjoy the company of those who are easy going and love to laugh. I like people to stand by what they say. I am fall in love with horses, so when I have a free time and the weather ig good I do not miss the chance to ride the horse. I am fond of equestrian sport. And I always follow for big tennis and like to play in it. As usual girl I do not image my life without dancing, I do it very well, you will like to watch it.

About partner

I'm a woman who can make my man happy for sure! I hope he will be kind and tender, attentive to me and loving! I would like to find a special man who would be able to surprise me every day and to share my interest. I dream about relationship that is built on trust, respect and loyalty.

time: 1.02 sec

Main menu: