send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Ella

ID: 20013
Name: Ella
Age: 44
Birthday: 1974-03-18
City: Saint Petersburg
Country: Russia
Height : 5'9' (176-178 cm)
Weight : 137 lbs (62 kg)
Constitution: Cuddly
Hair Color : Blond
Eye Color: Blue
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Orthodoxy
English Level : Good
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: College
Profession: Another
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children: Yes
About me

I am a kind, calm, romantic person with sence of humour. My friends say that I am a honest, nice and interesting woman. I believe that life will help me to find my only man. I would like to meet a serious, honest man for start family. I value reliableness, faithfulness, frankness and kindness in a man most of all. I want to give my only man all my soul, joy and warmth, to take care of him, to make my house warm and cozy, to create an atmosphere of comfort and warmth in a home. I enjoy many things. I like reading different literature and I am very interested in cinema. And I adore to communicate with different people and socializing. I enjoy sport and many other things. I would love to travel a lot and visit the most different places in this world.

About partner

I search my love. I want to love and to be love. And I would like to connect my life with man who is older me. Because I think he has got the big vital experience, wisdom, he is personality; he has got stable principles, the serious view on the life. I think that his vital experience will be do our family very happy and strong. I want to give my future husband all my love.

time: 1.32 sec

Main menu: