send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Rina

ID: 19968
Name: Rina
Age: 29
Birthday: 1987-11-09
City: Moskow
Country: Russia
Height : 5'4' (163-165 cm)
Weight : 115 lbs (52 kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Black
Eye Color: Brown
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Good
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: College
Profession: Another
Marital Status : Single
Have Children: No, but very much I want
About me

I’m interested in everything. I like travelling and I’d like to travel through Ukraine and then to visit Europe, Asia, South and North America, Africa and Australia...I’m interested in philosophy. I like exploring the world. Recently, I tried to learn surfing. Also I must say one of my hobbies is photography and my another passion is horses. I really like to ride horses. I have a strong personality. I don`t cry when I have some troubles. I know that life dictates such a behavior, when you need to fight every day for a place under the sun... you need to fight for your success and even for... love Isn't it? I’m a person with kind heart and high moral values and views. That’s why I want to find a man who shares this, someone who is kind, caring and understanding. I want to find a person with the strong will, determination and self-control. I hope to meet someone who can be a good leader, supportive partner, tender lover, true friend and understanding husband.

About partner

There may be written many words but, all in all, my expectation can be described with the only one – love! I want to finad my real, life-lasting love!

time: 1.63 sec

Main menu: