send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Olga

ID: 19951
Name: Olga
Age: 39
Birthday: 1978-05-17
City: Zaporozhie
Country: Ukraine
Height : 5'5' (166-167 cm)
Weight : 115 lbs (52 kg)
Constitution: Athletic
Hair Color : Blond
Eye Color: Gray
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Basic
Drink : Socially
Smoke : Sometimes
Education: University
Profession: Teacher
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No, but very much I want
About me

If you start communication with me I will bring much sunshine and fun in your life! I am a very positive and energetic girl, sport is my life! I am a professional sportsman, have won a lot of competitions and got prizes! Now I am working with children as a trainer and adore that! Children are the biggest happiness in our life and who knows, perhaps I will grow up some famous sportsmen! Now I want to create my own family, to have a person who I can trust next to me.... I have made my carrier already and reached much, now I want just to be a woman next to a strong man........

About partner

I have no special wishes about my partner. I want just to see a strong person who I can trust. Who will protect and understand me, who will be with me in good and bad times..... His appereance doesn't play for me a big role, more important for me is his heart and soul. My future partner has to love children and respect me and my life. I want to see a reliable person next to me, kind-hearted and careful...

time: 1.01 sec

Main menu: