send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Marina

ID: 19942
Name: Marina
Age: 25
Birthday: 1992-08-28
City: Kirovograd
Country: Ukraine
Height : 5'4' (163-165 cm)
Weight : 115 lbs (52 kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Black
Eye Color: Brown
Ethnic origin: Caucasian
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Elementary
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: University
Profession: Finance
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No
About me

Well, I am pretty romantic, I believe in love from the firs sight, and I do believe, that if we talk a bit, a sparkle of love can appear between us, and it really could turn into fire of love, which would devour both of us, which will ignite everything and bring us to our happiness and love. say I am shy and look really innocent) Well, maybe this is true but I am starting to open myself only when I trust person. I love animals, I enjoy spending time outdoors, travelling, hiking, camping! I'm a very active and lovely person. I like to go in for sports and to listen to nice music. At the same time I'm a very gentle and romantic person. I like to watch romantic films and to read romantic books.

About partner

I am looking for a man who can be my second half and who wants and ready to build relations which will make both of us happy. I don't search for the ideal man. I simply want to meet a man whom the spark in my heart will flash with. I need the one who will dedicate me all his free time and with whom I will feel the happiest woman in the world! Maybe you will make me happy, who knows? I know, this world is not ideal, but together we can make it much better.

time: 2.31 sec

Main menu: