send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Karina

ID: 19939
Name: Karina
Age: 28
Birthday: 1989-09-08
City: Kirovograd
Country: Ukraine
Height : 5'6' (168-170 cm)
Weight : 132 lbs (60 kg)
Constitution: Athletic
Hair Color : Blond
Eye Color: Green
Ethnic origin: Caucasian
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Basic
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: University
Profession: Marketing
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No
About me

I am spontaneous and love to have a lot of fun. I am very romantic and love picnics on the beach or in park in middle of day or night. I am a romantic, loving and faithful girl. I am also smart and simple. I have traditional family values and cherish family life. I am ready to bring there love, care, warmth and many other great things which will make me and My Man the happiest together. Let's try to make our lives happy together! I enjoy going out, singing and dancing. I love to travel and experience new cuisines and cultures. I love sport. I fond of tennis and fitness. I love beauty) and fashion. I am sure that real woman must look beautiful and attractive even if she goes to sleep.

About partner

I have a lot to offer and would really like to meet a man who is ready to join and support me on a life adventure. I think it is very important for a man to realize that he is ready to start a family. I am looking for a happiness (as all people) and man who can give it to me. I know that we have so many pictures of our ideal partner in our heads, but I know that you just need to listen to your heart, it will not lie to you. When I will meet my man, I will know that

time: 1.77 sec

Main menu: