send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Lyubov

ID: 19924
Name: Lyubov
Age: 30
Birthday: 1986-12-27
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Height : 5'6' (168-170 cm)
Weight : 119 lbs (54 kg)
Constitution: Average
Hair Color : Chestnut
Eye Color: Brown
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Basic
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: University
Profession: Teacher
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No
About me

I graduated pedagogical University and I am a specialist in geography, history, basics of economics, tourism and local history work, but unfortunately, I do not work in specialty. I'm an assistant in the women's underwear shop. I like this job, because I am always making women feel happier, I develop my communicative skills there as well. I rent a flat in Poltava with a friend, looking for a soul mate to create a family in the future. That is why I decided to become a member of a marriage agency. I heard a lot that foreign men are more serious and family-oriented then Ukrainian, who are very spoiled, so I hope we could make each other happy and be in love.

About partner

I think it is more important for the love from the first view. Physical qualities are not so important if you really love and respect each other. I think if character and personal qualities are fit - that would be the main reason to build relationships. I wish he would have family values, be kind, especially I respect honesty and openness. Would be better if he wouldn't have pernicious habits and do not accept the use of drugs and excessive alcohol consumption.

time: 1.20 sec

Main menu: