send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Ekaterina

ID: 19897 ONLINE
Name: Ekaterina
Age: 36
Birthday: 1981-02-03
City: Kerch
Country: Russia
Height : 5'4' (163-165 cm)
Weight : 119 lbs (54 kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Blond
Eye Color: Gray
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Basic
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: University
Profession: Another
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No, but very much I want
About me

Hi everyone! First of all I must tell THANK you, everyone who has looked through my profiles! Thanks all of my admires and all who pay kind attention to me! It is definetely pleasant. Welcome to my world! The world of sun, warmth and joy. I am living righ at the sea shore think this fakt makes me a little different from others. I am very active person having million of interests, million of treasures within and worth of million roses =)) Incredibly-abnormal for others and confidently-happy for myself. Doing what I really want to do. I adore to feel free to do what I really want to, so I never deny to eat sweets don't worry about my shape very much, but I am working out a lot just to keep fit anf feel healthy.

About partner

I don't have any ideals or images in my head. I am sure life and love are the most unpredictable things in this world! I am serious here in my search. I'm not interested in any games and I also don't want to fill your heads with broken promises. Life is simply TOO short to waste it on playing games and especialy it is nast to play with feelings! If i do manage to fill the void in my life by meeting that special someone here than my life will be almost complete...but i understand that this is a long process and is something that should not be rushed. SO I will be patiently waiting for you, my wonderful man! I know you are somewhere around, the same lonely and dreaming about me!

time: 1.01 sec

Main menu: