send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Irina

ID: 19811
Name: Irina
Age: 35
Birthday: 1982-10-03
City: Saint Petersburg
Country: Russia
Height : 5'2' (158-160 cm)
Weight : 110 lbs (50kg)
Constitution: Athletic
Hair Color : Black
Eye Color: Blue
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Orthodoxy
English Level : Good
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: School graduate
Profession: Another
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children: No
About me

I am friendly and kind, sincere and honest woman. I am helpful and cheerful. I like meeting with my friends and dear people and spending time with them. I think that a family is the most important thing in our life. I am communicative woman, so I like new meetings and acquaintances. Also I am serious woman with strong intentions and goals. I am interested in cuisine of different countries. I enjoy cooking and trying new dishes in restaurants. I am keen on tourism, exhibitions, cinema, shopping and sphere of beauty. I prefer watching art-house and Spanish movies. Also I am interested in design. I like decorating my flat. It is very interesting for me! So, I would like to create coziness and comfort in out future house.

About partner

I am looking for a man of 35-55 years old, who has a strong desire to have serious relations and common children. I don't care if he has already had children, because I think it is not a problem for creating relations. I will try to become a friend for them. It will be great if we have similar interests and hobby.

time: 1.91 sec

Main menu: