send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Maria

ID: 19810
Name: Maria
Age: 44
Birthday: 1973-06-16
City: Saint Petersburg
Country: Russia
Height : 5'4' (163-165 cm)
Weight : 154 lbs (70 kg)
Constitution: Athletic
Hair Color : Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Good
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: College
Profession: Manager
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No
About me

I am active, kind and cheerful woman, so you won't be boring with me exactly! I like to spend my free time very interestingly! I am emotional and sensitive. Also I like to discuss any situation. I will be caring and loving wife. It is important for me to have mutual understanding and trust with my beloved man. I am inerested in different literature: Russian and foreign, classic and modern. I like reading very much! I go in for sport. I enjoy travelling very much, but I am not looking for a travel partner. I am keen on painting and art. I like attending art exhibitions. Also I am interested in going to the cinema and dancing, tourism and psychology.

About partner

I am looking for a man of 40-55 years old from 173 cm, who is active, like me. Also he should be goal-oriented and noble. I think that a man must have these qualities of a character. Sure, I don't mind if he has children. I am reading a lot about psychology, so I know I will be able to find mutual understanding with children. Also I must say I want to have our common children in future.

time: 1.21 sec

Main menu: