send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Tatiana

ID: 19743
Name: Tatiana
Age: 51
Birthday: 1965-09-25
City: Saint Petersburg
Country: Russia
Height : 5'2' (158-160 cm)
Weight : 115 lbs (52 kg)
Constitution: Athletic
Hair Color : Blond
Eye Color: Blue
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Orthodoxy
English Level : Good
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: University
Profession: Manager
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children: Yes
About me

I am keen on going to the cinema and the theaters. I like art and performances, so I try attending such events as often as I can. I enjoy listening to the music and dancing. I go in for sport, so I lead healthy lifestyle. As many people, I adore travelling and visitng famous sightseeing in new places. I like going to the museums and to the restaurants of different national cuisines. I am cheerful and energetic, friendly and kind, honest and generous, reliable and serious, hard-working and ready to give a support. I am a faithful and tender Russian woman without finance and another problems. I have brought up my son myself, who lives separately. Now I want to devote my life to my beloved man. I am a trustworthy woman, who is able to love and care.

About partner

I am looking for a man of 46-56 years old from 175 cm, who is cheerful and decisive, energetic and with wide interests. I want him to be honest and generous, serious and successful. I would like he is trustworthy and ready to give a support in any situations. I want to give love each other and be glad together to every day. I want to meet a man, who has a good character, stable job and serious intentions. I am not against if he has children, but I don't want to have anymore children in future.

time: 1.17 sec

Main menu: