send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Angelika

ID: 19742
Name: Angelika
Age: 29
Birthday: 1987-09-26
City: Saint Petersburg
Country: Russia
Height : 5'8' (174-175 cm)
Weight : 123 lbs (56 kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Orthodoxy
English Level : Good
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: University
Profession: Another
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children: Yes
About me

I am interested in cuisine of different countries. I like going to the restaurants of national cuisines or cooking some traditional dishes or something new and unusual. It is always interesting, and my dear people like my dishes. I enjoy listening to the music. It makes me glad everyday. Sure, I adore travelling. It is always interesting to visit new places and come to familiar favourite ones. I am cheerful and communicative, honest and patient. I am a reliable and self-confident woman, who is ready to give a support. I am a caring mother and I will be a loving and faithful wife. I enjoy spending my time with my child. It gives me a lot of pleasure. I am family-oriented woman, and I dream to have a rest on the nature with my complete family: my beloved husband and lovely child.

About partner

I am looking for a man of 30-45 years old from 175 cm, who is active and cheerful, with wide interests, honest and independent, self-confident and serious. I want to meet a man, who I will go with for a life and create happy and strong family. I love children so much, so I would like to have more children in future. And sure, I don't mind if he has children. I will try to become a good friend for them.

time: 1.18 sec

Main menu: