send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Daria

ID: 19740
Name: Daria
Age: 31
Birthday: 1986-06-27
City: Saint Petersburg
Country: Russia
Height : 5'6' (168-170 cm)
Weight : 123 lbs (56 kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Orthodoxy
English Level : Good
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: College
Profession: Another
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No
About me

I am a cheerful and communicative woman. I like meeting with my friends and spending time with them. I can talk with them about everything endlessly. I am self-confident woman. And I think this quality of character is very important for any person. I am kind and caring, and I need someone, who I will care about.I am interested in literature. I like reading different books: from classic to new best sellers. I enjoy rereading my favourite books and open something new in them. I adore travelling. I want to visit as many countries as it is possible. I think it is very interesting to come to a new place and become its habitant for some period of time, to feel its atmosphere and learn new traditions and habits. Also I am keen on sport. It is very udeful, in my opinion. I try to lead healthy lifestyle.

About partner

I am looking for a man of 35-55 years old from 178 cm, who is kind and caring. I would like him to be open-minded and easy in communication. I have such qualities, so it will be difficult for me, if my beloved man is self-contained. Also I want him to be goal-oriented, because it is very important for a man, as a man is a head of a family. I am not against if he has children, but I want to have common children in future.

time: 0.99 sec

Main menu: