send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Natalia

ID: 19738
Name: Natalia
Age: 56
Birthday: 1961-02-19
City: Saint Petersburg
Country: Russia
Height : 5'4' (163-165 cm)
Weight : 137 lbs (62 kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Black
Eye Color: Brown
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Orthodoxy
English Level : Good
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: University
Profession: Manager
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children: Yes
About me

I am optimistic and energetic woman. I always go forward. I don't like to sit at one place. Also I am kind and patient. I am a woman, who is understanding and caring. I am a good wife. I think I am wise enough. I am reliable and sincere. I am generous, ready to give a support to my close people. I am tactic and friendly. I like cooking very much! I cook for my children and friends. And they find my dishes to be delicious. In my free time I like going for a walk, going to the nature. I enjoy travelling and watching how people live in other countries, knowing their culture. When the weather is good, I like going to the river or to the lake and seat on the bank. I enjoy listening to the music. It is always with me. Sometimes I go to the concerts of my favourite compositors.

About partner

I would like to meet a man of 50-65 years old from 175 cm, who is positive and wise. It is not necessary to have similar characters, I think. The most important our eyes always look in one turn, where love and understanding live. I am not against if my beloved man has children. Though I am sure his children are already adult. I love children. And my work is connected with children.

time: 1.16 sec

Main menu: