send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Marina

ID: 19731
Name: Marina
Age: 45
Birthday: 1972-01-25
City: Saint Petersburg
Country: Russia
Height : 5'7' (171-173 cm)
Weight : 128 lbs (58 kg)
Constitution: Athletic
Hair Color : Blond
Eye Color: Blue
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Orthodoxy
English Level : Good
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: College
Profession: Another
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No
About me

I am versatile person and I am keen on many hobbies and kinds of activities, for example I like traveling; also I love my profession and I like to keep up with news in psychological sphere, astrology, I go to the cinema, I listen to music and sure I do sport to help my body to keep good shape and tempting). When I establish family with my beloved man I want to dedicate myself to my family and hope my husband will be able to take care about me I am a nice person with sense of humor, I am active, optimistic, kind hearted and communicative. Friends and communication are best allies of people and we always should appreciate people who are nearby. I am keep on optimism despite on the fact that I was not lucky to meet a man to be able rely on; I will keep on searching a person I can trust to and I hope men from abroad are really more reliable and self sufficient

About partner

I would like to meet a man from Europe or Scandinavia; age of my potential husband should be about 35-55 years old, from 175 cm height; I need a calm, responsible, generous and loyal man. I do not mind about his children but I do not plan to have children in the future

time: 1.18 sec

Main menu: