send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Olga

ID: 19729
Name: Olga
Age: 40
Birthday: 1977-05-04
City: Saint Petersburg
Country: Russia
Height : 5'4' (163-165 cm)
Weight : 110 lbs (50kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Brown
Eye Color: Gray
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Orthodoxy
English Level : Good
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: College
Profession: Manager
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children: No
About me

I am keen on dancing. It gives me a lot of positive feelings. I love pets very much, especially dogs. Also recently I opened a new hobby for myself. I make lamps from natural materials by myself. It is very interesting and it helps me to have a rest from my work and daily life. My friend like this my hobby. Also I like walking on the nature. Sometimes I enjoy walking in the city. I am a cheerful and kind woman, who is family minded and tend to create strong family relations in atmosphere of love, trust and understanding. I am a optimistic and reliable. Also I am faithful and caring, tender, friendly, sincere and helpful. I try to be tolerant and tactful with people, who around me. I am interesting and communicative, kind-hearted. I can be a good mother, wife and housewife.

About partner

I dream to meet a man of 38-45 years old, who is kind and caring, cheerful and reliable. I want him to have strong and right formed idea about words "nobility" and "honour". I am looking for a man among foreigners, because I can't meet such a clever, reliable, intelligent man as my husband in Russia. I dream to have children in future. And sure, I don't mind if my future beloved man has already had children.

time: 1.17 sec

Main menu: