send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Natalia

ID: 19727
Name: Natalia
Age: 52
Birthday: 1964-11-29
City: Saint Petersburg
Country: Russia
Height : 5'5' (166-167 cm)
Weight : 198 lbs (90 kg)
Constitution: Average
Hair Color : Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Orthodoxy
English Level : Good
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: University
Profession: Another
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children: Yes
About me

I enjoy reading very much. I read new and classic literature. I like travelling. It gives me a lot of pleasure to visit new countries and know new cultures. Also I am keen on needlework. My favourite kind of fancy-work is beading. I opened it for myself and now I spend a lot of time for it. I like making different things of beads and give them to my close and dear people. I am a responsible, friendly and kind woman, who is looking for her beloved man. I am not afraid of different difficulties and obstacles, which we can face. I am optimistic and positive. I am sure it is important to have easy view on the life. I have a good sense of humour. I have open and easy character. I am a hard-working and interesting person. I like opening something new for myself.

About partner

I am looking for a man of 45 - 60 years old, who is responsible. It is very important for me, because I am sure a foreign man should understand it is very big responsibility to get married with a Russian woman. I want him to be kind and friednly, too. I will be glad, if he is reliable and honest, hard-working and goal-oriented. Also I should say I don't want to have children in future, but I don't care if he has got children.

time: 1.38 sec

Main menu: