send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Milena

ID: 19706
Name: Milena
Age: 38
Birthday: 1979-09-30
City: Saint Petersburg
Country: Russia
Height : 5'8' (174-175 cm)
Weight : 132 lbs (60 kg)
Constitution: Athletic
Hair Color : Red
Eye Color: Blue
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Orthodoxy
English Level : Good
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: College
Profession: Another
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children: Yes
About me

I am interested in fashion. I like to buy beautiful clothes and things. I am convinced a woman should be beautiful and well-groomed. I go in for sport. I think it is useful to keep in fit. I like to lead healthy lifestyle. I enjoy travelling. It is great to visit new countries again and again. It broadens my mind. I am keen on my work. It is like a hobby for me. Also I enjoy raising my child. My daughter is my happiness! And I adore spending my free time with her. I am a serious and goal-oriented woman. If I have a goal, I will do my best to achieve it. I know it can be difficult, but I like to go through obstacles and prove my success. Also I am practical and caring. I can be a good wife and mother. And I am a good friend, reliable and honest. I am a nice lady with warm heart, which I am ready to give my beloved man, my one and unique. I am faithful and generous.

About partner

I would like to meet a man of 34-46 years old from 175 cm, because I am tall. I dream about a man, who is patient and calm, balanced and intelligent, kind and generous. I want him to be the whole one with me. I would like he is a many-sided man, who is open for a new step in his life. I don't care if he has got children, because I love kids very much. And I dream to have more children in future.

time: 1.18 sec

Main menu: