send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Inga

ID: 19699
Name: Inga
Age: 50
Birthday: 1967-04-09
City: Saint Petersburg
Country: Russia
Height : 5'6' (168-170 cm)
Weight : 168 lbs (76 kg)
Constitution: Average
Hair Color : Blond
Eye Color: Blue
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Orthodoxy
English Level : Basic
Drink : Never
Smoke : No
Education: College
Profession: Another
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children: Yes
About me

I like reading the books. Literature gives me a lot of pleasure, it is real entertainment for me. Also I enjoy travelling. I like spending time on the nature. I go to the countrysides, to the rivers and the lakes. I am keen on visiting the theaters, the cinemas. I like watching films at home, too. I am interested in flora. I like cooking. It is always interesting to cook something new and very delicious. I am a gift of your fortune! It is truth, believe me. I am a kind and caring, clever and positive woman, whose heart is open for you. I am economic and energetic. I am a dream of any man. And don't loose your chance to have such a wife. I am many-sided and intelligent, wise and also I have got a very good sense of humour. You will never bore with me.I am friendly and reliable.

About partner

I dream to meet a man of 40-56 years old, who is tall, kind and caring, loving and intelligent, hard-working, positive and successful. I want him to have active lifestyle, and also I must notice he shouldn't be greedy. I don't care if he has got children. I think that children are our happiness. And I dream to have a daughter in future. I would like my man share my interests and views.

time: 1.14 sec

Main menu: