send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Lidia

ID: 19696
Name: Lidia
Age: 35
Birthday: 1982-01-02
City: Saint Petersburg
Country: Russia
Height : 5'5' (166-167 cm)
Weight : 128 lbs (58 kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Orthodoxy
English Level : Good
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: College
Profession: Another
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No, but very much I want
About me

I like dancing, so I go out to dance and visit some classes. I enjoy walking, especialy when the weather is fine. I like walking in a park, a forest, in the center of the city. It makes me glad! I like doing something with my hands. I think it is important to go in for sport. It is useful and healthy. I try to keep in fit. I like going to the countryside and spend weekends there. I am a communicative and cheerful woman. I have many friends and I like spending my free time with them. I am goal-oriented. I think it is important to set the goals and achieve them. I do my best to achieve my goals. In spite of this quality of my character, I amd yielding. Sometimes it is good, sometimes it makes me sad, because I don't feel myself comfortable

About partner

I am looking for a man of 32-40 years old, who is tall and strong. He tries to keep in fit and likes sport. He has right family values and his goal is to create strong and close-knite relations. He is ready to have relations with a Russian woman. It is important, because international relations take much time, energy, patience, and so on. Also I would like to have childre in future, so he must want to have kids, too.

time: 1.22 sec

Main menu: