send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Olga

ID: 19693
Name: Olga
Age: 60
Birthday: 1957-02-02
City: Saint Petersburg
Country: Russia
Height : 5'5' (166-167 cm)
Weight : 115 lbs (52 kg)
Constitution: Athletic
Hair Color : Blond
Eye Color: Gray
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Orthodoxy
English Level : Good
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: University
Profession: Seller
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No
About me

I am interested in sports. I believe it is important for everyone to keep in fit and lead a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy swimming and going in for sport. I like reading interesting and clever books, which has a deep meaning. Also I am keen on going to the theatre. It gives me a lot of pleasure to watch beautiful performances. I like classic as well as new things. I enjoy travelling. I try to visit new countries every year. I am a faithful and caring woman. I am often emotional and sensual. I prefer active lifestyle, so I am many-sided and I don't like to sit at one place. Also I am a cheerful and optimistic woman. I am sportive and I am in a good shape. I have a good sense of humour and I am communicative. I like meeting with new people. I am self-confident and open-minded woman. I am kind and friendly. Also I am caring and loving.

About partner

I would like to meet a man of 45-65 years old, who is calm, balanced and cheerful. I want my beloved man is self-confident, clever, educated and wise. I want him to be grown-up and serious in serious things. I would like that my man is interested in sports and leads a healthy lifestyle. Also I want him to have his feet loose and patient. I want that my man adds me in all aspects. I want him to be optimistic and communicative.

time: 1.18 sec

Main menu: