send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Irina

ID: 19692
Name: Irina
Age: 56
Birthday: 1961-04-09
City: Saint Petersburg
Country: Russia
Height : 5'10' (179-180 cm)
Weight : 176 lbs (80 kg)
Constitution: Average
Hair Color : Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Orthodoxy
English Level : Good
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: University
Profession: Another
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No
About me

I am interested in the culture. I like going to the theater. I enjoy watching interesting and beautiful performances. I like reading different books. It gives me a lot of pleasure to read interesting books. I like to listen to the music: classical and pop. It always makes my mood. I enjoy swimming, especially in summer. It relaxes me. Also I like going to the museums. There are many interesting culture places in my city, which I enjoy visiting from time to time. I am a calm and responsible woman with a real view on the life. I am sensual and tender, kind and balanced. I am very communicative and friendly. I like new meetings and people. I am an intelligent woman with a strong motivation. I am family-oriented woman, who really wants to create a family. I dream of calm and cozy family life. I am generous and helpful.

About partner

I would like to meet a man of 45-65 years old, who is positive and optimistic. I think my beloved man should give me support in any situations and he should be generous. I want him to have a good sense of humour, to be cheerful and friendly. I would like he is intelligent and clever, successful and wise. I think I don't want to have children in future, but it is ok if he has got his own children.

time: 0.99 sec

Main menu: