send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Anzhelina

ID: 19689
Name: Anzhelina
Age: 52
Birthday: 1964-12-07
City: Saint Petersburg
Country: Russia
Height : 5'5' (166-167 cm)
Weight : 110 lbs (50kg)
Constitution: Athletic
Hair Color : Brown
Eye Color: Green
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Orthodoxy
English Level : Good
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: College
Profession: Another
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children: Yes
About me

I like going in for sport. I consider it to be very useful. I like to dance. It gives me a lot of energy and good mood. I enjoy watching new films, so I often go to the cinema or watch films at home. I like going to the theater. There are a lot of excellent famous theaters in St. Petersburg, where one can watch a very beautiful performance. I am keen on art, so I like going to the museums and exhibitions. I am calm and friendly. I am a very helpful woman. I like to help people and sort out their problems. My job is connected with it, thereofre, I like it so much. I am caring and generous. I have a lot of tenderness and love in my heart, which I am ready to give a man, who will become my beloved one. I am sincere and honest, especially with my close and dear people. I have an easy character.

About partner

I am looking for a man of 43 - 65 years old, who is caring and calm, generous and honest. I want him to be reliable and responsible. It is important for me to feel his support in any situation. I would like him to have very serious attention towards family relations. he should value family and consider it to be the most important thing in his life. I want him to be stable and to know what he wants.

time: 1.17 sec

Main menu: