send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Julia

ID: 19687
Name: Julia
Age: 40
Birthday: 1976-11-02
City: Saint Petersburg
Country: Russia
Height : 5'7' (171-173 cm)
Weight : 119 lbs (54 kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Orthodoxy
English Level : Good
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: College
Profession: Another
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children: Yes
About me

I am interested in my work. It is like a hobby for me. I am very glad that I have such a work, which gives me a lot of pleasure. Also I am keen on upbringing of my lovely daughter. I like reading, I prefer medicine literature, books about developing of a personality, psychology. I lead a healthy lifestyle, so I prefer invalid food. I enjoy travelling, especially to the sea-side and in mountains. I like to listen to music. My favourites are rock, hard-rock, modern pop-music. I like fulfil myself in different spheres of life. I am a kind and cheerful woman. Also I am educated and intelligent. I have a good sense of humour, I always try to be optimistic. I am friendly and helpful. Also I am curious and tender, sensual and caring. I am cheerful and punctual, organized and goal-oriented. I consider it is important to be balanced. I am sportive and active. I don't like to waste my time. I always find something interesting and useful for me. I like to spend my free time with my dearest people.

About partner

I would like to meet a man of 35-50 years old, who is ready for serious family relations, for being responsible for his family. I aprreaciate in a man his mind, many-sided education and development, ability to care for his family and lack of bad habits. It would be great if he leads a healthy lifestyle and loves children. All these aspects are very important for me, because they were a reason of my divorce. And I wouldn't like to make last mistakes. I don't mind if he has got children, and I dream of our common children in future.

time: 1.18 sec

Main menu: