send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Svetlana

ID: 19685
Name: Svetlana
Age: 39
Birthday: 1978-04-23
City: Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
Country: Russia
Height : 5'3' (161-162 cm)
Weight : 119 lbs (54 kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Blond
Eye Color: Green
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Orthodoxy
English Level : Basic
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: University
Profession: Another
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children: Yes
About me

I am interested in going to the cinema. I enjoy watch new films and sometimes I watch old films at home. I like going to the restaurants. I find it to be interesting and curious to go to new places and try the dishes of different cuisines and enjoy pleasant and cozy atmosphere. Also I adore listening to the music. I think it makes our spirit very often. Also it can help us to be optimistic. I enjoy travelling and I like different kinds of the rest. I am a communicative and friendly person. I like meeting with new people and open something new for myself. I am a woman with wide interests. Also I am pleasant in communication. People say that. I have got easy character and I am open for collaboration. I am patient and reliable. And I am ready to give support to my close and dear people. I think it is very important to be helpful. I am kind and have got warm heart. I am caring and tender.

About partner

I would like to meet a man of 36-52 year old from 170 cm, who is cheerful and friendly, like me. I would like him to be decisive and enterprising, generous and pleasant in communication and his behavior towards other people. I want him to have easy and open character. For me it is important my man is goal-oriented and reliable, tactful and ready to give support. I don't mind about his children and I dream to have our common children in future.

time: 1.19 sec

Main menu: