send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Tatiana

ID: 19684
Name: Tatiana
Age: 37
Birthday: 1980-04-08
City: Vologda
Country: Russia
Height : 5'4' (163-165 cm)
Weight : 123 lbs (56 kg)
Constitution: Athletic
Hair Color : Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Good
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: College
Profession: Another
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children: Yes
About me

I am interested in art. I like going to watch art-exhibitions. I like visiting new cities and towns and having excursions among them. I enjoy visiting the museums. Also I like going to the theaters. And I like the cinema. It gives me a lot of pleasure to watch films: old and new. I go in for sport. It helps me to be in a very good shape. I enjoy learning cuisines of different cultures. I like dancing. And, sure, I enjoy listening to the music. I am an active woman with wide interests, who is pleasant in communication and honest with acquaintants. I am a sincere and worthy of trust lady. I am imaginative and creative. I am able to think up different things. I am adult and intelligent. I am self-confident and successful. Also I am serious and hard-working. If I do something, I will do it very well. I amd organised and decisive.

About partner

I would like to meet a man of 35-50 years old from 175 cm, who is active and decisive. I would like him to be goal-oriented and hard-working, friendly and optimistic, honest and reliable. It is important for me that a man, who will be my second half, has a strong motivation, strong and serious intentions and he knows what he wants from the relationship and life. I don't mind if he has children, and I am not against to have got our common children in future, but I am not sure about it.

time: 1.05 sec

Main menu: