send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Alla

ID: 19683
Name: Alla
Age: 37
Birthday: 1980-04-20
City: Saint Petersburg
Country: Russia
Height : 5'9' (176-178 cm)
Weight : 172 lbs (78 kg)
Constitution: Athletic
Hair Color : Black
Eye Color: Brown
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Orthodoxy
English Level : Good
Drink : Never
Smoke : No
Education: College
Profession: Another
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children: Yes
About me

I am keen on self education. I think that every person should learn and know something new during the whole one's life. I like reading bookd, which broaden my mind and help me to become cleverer and more educated in different spehres of life. Also I am interested in education of my child. I always find new ways to develop himself. I prefer classic literature, films, music, performances, art, etc. I enjoy going to the theater. It gives me a lot of pleasure. I am a helpful and cheerful woman. I am always ready to help my dearest and close people. I appreciate family relations, and my family and friends mean a lot for me. They are the most important what I have in my life. Also I am goal-oriented. I like to make a goal and to do my best to achieve it. When I achieve what I want very much, I am very glad and I can be proud of myself. I am a kind and caring woman, too.

About partner

I would like to meet a man of 35-52 years old, who is from 180 cm, because I am tall. I want him to be balanced and kind. Also I would like my man is witty and clever, educated and intelligent. I want him to know what he wants. I think it is very important that he is goal-oriented and slef-confident. I am not against of his children, and I can accept having our common children in future.

time: 1.18 sec

Main menu: