send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Elena

ID: 19682
Name: Elena
Age: 54
Birthday: 1963-08-02
City: Moscow
Country: Russia
Height : 5'4' (163-165 cm)
Weight : 141 lbs (64 kg)
Constitution: Athletic
Hair Color : Red
Eye Color: Green
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Orthodoxy
English Level : Good
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Profession: Another
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children: Yes
About me

I enjoy watching good films and reading interesting books in my free time. I go sometimes to the theater and the concerts. I like skiing and swimming very much. When I have vacations, I prefer spending it at the sea. Also I like visitng different cities and towns. I am interested in design, photo, gardening and culture. I am keen on learning foreign languages. When the weather is fine, I like riding on a bike. Also I like to dance and to sing. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I like to create comfort and coziness at home, so I like to do housework. I am a traditional intelligent woman, who appreciates real family values. I think I am a happy person. I think that true love should be based on trust, which leads to a happy marriage, which is based on mutual respect, understanding and care. I will be an ideal sweetheart, because I am passionate lover and faithful to my beloved man. I am sensual, tender, caring and honest. My main goal is to make my beloved man happy and to become happy with him. Also I am romantic and kind, I have a good sense of humour. I am soft and helpful.

About partner

I would like to meet a man of 40-65 years old from any country, who is intelligent and educated, sportive and strong. I would like him to lead a healthy lifestyle and be interested in art. I want that he shares my interests: culture, travelling. I want him to be kind and reliable. Also it is important for me he is tender and sensual, responsible and faithful, honest and cheerful. I would like him to be optimistic and to have a good sense of humour. Of course, I am not against of his children, it is ok. And I don't know if I want to have children in future. This subject should be discussed later.

time: 1.18 sec

Main menu: