send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Elena

ID: 19676
Name: Elena
Age: 46
Birthday: 1970-11-01
City: Saint Petersburg
Country: Russia
Height : 5'6' (168-170 cm)
Weight : 123 lbs (56 kg)
Constitution: Athletic
Hair Color : Brown
Eye Color: Green
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Good
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: University
Profession: Another
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: Yes
About me

My main interest is my family. It is my main value in my life. I enjoy spending my free time with my dearest people. I love my son very much and I often do everything with him. I enjoy going to the museums and theatres. I like reading books. I think a book can teach a lot. I try to read a lot. The books make us wiser and cleverer. I prefer active kinds of sport. I go in for sport. In the summer I swim, ride on a bike, in the winter I ski, skate and sledge. I am an optimistic woman with kind heart. I am helpful and caring. I am a tender woman. I am responsible, when a situation takes it. I am always honest in my wishes, goals and intentions. I am communicative and open for ne meetings. Also I want to notice that I am goal-oriented. I believe it is important for anyone to set the goals and achieve them. I am active and I prefer active lifestyle. However, also I am family-oriented and I value family comfort and coziness.

About partner

I would like to meet a man, who is goal-oriented and responsible. To have a foreign wife take much responsibility, I think. I want him to be kind and open. Also I would like him to be cheerful and optimistic in his thoughts and views on the life. I would like him to be strong in his mind. My beloved man must know what he wants and where he goes. He should love children and animals. I think it says about his kindness.

time: 1.16 sec

Main menu: