send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Vera

ID: 19674
Name: Vera
Age: 50
Birthday: 1967-05-30
City: Saint Petersburg
Country: Russia
Height : 5'4' (163-165 cm)
Weight : 128 lbs (58 kg)
Constitution: Athletic
Hair Color : Blond
Eye Color: Blue
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Orthodoxy
English Level : Good
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: University
Profession: Finance
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children: Yes
About me

I am interested in cooking. I always doing it with great pleasure. I like to make my own receipts. My friends say that I cook very delicious dishes. Also I enjoy travelling. I try to go somwhere every year, and I often go somewhere several times in a year. I am keen on sport. I regularly go to the fitness centre. Sport is very important, in my opinion. Also I like reading. I read fiction literature as well as professional. You know, I work in finance sphere. I am an accurate, responsible and reliable woman, who is looking for a real love. I am kind and tactful. I have a good sense of huimour. I am very positive person. I always smile and I like to laugh. In spite of some difficulties, which happen in life, I try to be optimistic and have a good mood. I am "an owl". I don't get up early. In spite of that I have a serious job, I am ready to devote my life to my family in future. I want to keep my home in coziness.

About partner

I would like to meet a man of 40-55 years old, who is open and positive. I want him not to be egoistic, jealous and grumbling. I would like that my beloved man is sincere and honest, responsible, reliable and optimistic. I would like him to share my thoughts, ideas and goals. I don't mind if he has already got his own children and I am not against to have more children in future. I would like that my beloved man is educated and clever, decisive and self-confident.

time: 1.17 sec

Main menu: