send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Olga

ID: 19669
Name: Olga
Age: 44
Birthday: 1973-04-14
City: Kazan
Country: Russia
Height : 5'2' (158-160 cm)
Weight : 110 lbs (50kg)
Constitution: Athletic
Hair Color : Brown
Eye Color: Green
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Orthodoxy
English Level : Good
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: College
Profession: Finance
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: Yes
About me

I am interested in reading and listening to music. Music means a lot for me. I can't live without it. When I do something, I always listen to it. I like different music and my choice depends on my mood. Also I like walking. In winter I ski. It gives me a lot of pleasure. At home I like growing flowers, especially violets. These flowers are beautiful. I love animals. I have got a cat. It is a wonderful animal! It is kind and tender, fluffy and funny. I am a honest and straightforward women. I am calm and patient. I don't like to sort out some relationships roughly. I prefer discussing in quite conditions. And I am able to listen to another view. I have my feet lose. I have a good sense of humour. I am goal-oriented and sometimes persistent. I can be a little bit stubborn. On the one hand, it is bad quality, but on the other hand it can be useful in some situations. In general I am a kind and balanced person.

About partner

I would like to meet a man of 39-59 years old, who is honest, reasonable and reliable. I want my man to be clever and wise. It is important that he is interested in creating strong and close-knit family. I want him to be kind and caring towards members of his family. I don't mind if my future beloved man has his own children, and also subject of common children can be discussed together. I want to meet a man, who is faithful and ready to take responsibility for his family.

time: 1.19 sec

Main menu: