send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Eugenia

ID: 19666
Name: Eugenia
Age: 29
Birthday: 1988-05-13
City: Moscow
Country: Russia
Height : 5'5' (166-167 cm)
Weight : 106 lbs (48 kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Brown
Eye Color: Gray
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Good
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: University
Profession: Another
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No
About me

I am a modern girl with a lot of old-fashioned principles in life! ) I can seem to be a strange combination, bit I am not. I love to discover new things in life, but as for relationship I am very devoted, family-oriented, loving and caring. I am cheerful, and my friends say I am funny . I love traveling very much, to walk in the park or along the beach. I am well-educated, sporty and just a great girl to be with! Wink I am that one who can enjoy simple things in life and enjoy the every moment in it!

About partner

I believe that there cannot be any definite description of the man, whom you are seeking for. Everything starts from a simple conversation and you feel in a short period of time if this person is for you. I want to meet a man who will be ready to become one and only for me, who will appreciate the feeling of being loved. I think that mutual understanding and willing to hear each other is the most important in any relations. Are you ready to open your heart to the new feeling? I am not looking for prince, but if a woman is treated by a king, she will become a real queen. I am not looking for someone ideal, I just want my man to be real

time: 0.79 sec

Main menu: