send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Yana

ID: 19655
Name: Yana
Age: 29
Birthday: 1988-10-22
City: Saint-Petersburg
Country: Russia
Height : 5'6' (168-170 cm)
Weight : 110 lbs (50kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Blond
Eye Color: Green
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Orthodoxy
English Level : Professional
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: University
Profession: Teacher
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No, but very much I want
About me

I am interested in learning foreign languages. It gives big opportunities when I travel. By the way, I enjoy travelling. And it is so wonderful feeling, when you can communicate and understand people on abroad. It gives a possibility to meet many new interesting people. lso I am keen on cuisine of different nationalities. I enjoy going to the restaurants and cookingI like to dance. I go in for sport. It is useful to keep in fit. Besides, I like cars. I am a nice woman with many interests. I am very curious and creative. I like developing myself in many spheres and I am interested in opening everything new for myself. I consider myself to be successful and clever. I am worthy of trust, as I am faithful and honest. I prefer being sincere and open with people. I have a positive view on life. I am caring and loving. I am a reliable woman. And people can rely on me, if it takes. I am cheerful.

About partner

I would like to meet a man, who is energetic and active, curious and tending to develop himself in different sphere of life. I want my man to be enterprising and clever, wise and intelligent. I would like to meet a man, who has optimistic views and open character. I think that a good man must be honest and sincere with his beloved woman. Also he should be worthy of trust. I want him to be successful in professional sphere.

time: 1.56 sec

Main menu: