send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Ekaterina

ID: 19549
Name: Ekaterina
Age: 34
Birthday: 1983-05-19
City: Nikolaev
Country: Ukraine
Height : 5'2' (158-160 cm)
Weight : 110 lbs (50kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Red
Eye Color: Green
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Basic
Smoke : No
Education: University
Have Children: Yes
About me

I’m a kind person with an interesting and active life. I have a lot of interests and I am open to know all new things and I am ready to explore the world. I am a very open-minded person who is ready to absorb everything new and interesting! I am an energetic, creative, romantic and sociable woman with a great sense of humor. I want to believe that there is only good in people and that it is not hopeless and there is love in the world. That is why I am here. Beauty of nature is so captivating and there are still so many things that we don't know. Well, I want to feel love, I want to know love and I want to give my love to someone that will cherish a lot! I like walking-tours, I adore children and their questions about this world :) I love my family and friends. I am glad when the weather is good and the sun is shining! I like to get a sun-tan therefore I adore summer sunny days. With a great pleasure I like visiting different kinds of museum, exhibitions, picture galleries, watching good movies and communicating with interesting and intelligent people! I also have a hobby. I love to dance. I attend Oriental dancing and ballroom dancing. Dancing is one of en opportunity to express my emotions, feelings and thoughts. And I hope that one day we unite in the beautiful dance and feel all the emotions and feelings between us;)

About partner

I would like to meet a person who will be able to accept my love and who will let me to be happy with him and be myself. I’m not looking for the same person as I am, but it would be wonderful to have common interests and aims. I want to meet a clever, intelligent, successful man, with whom I will make a family and spent the rest of life together. I believe that I’ll meet a serious man, who would like to make a strong and friendly family. I would like to meet an open-minded, honest, reliable, sincere, caring man. I want to find my soul mate who will also be my best friend, a loving husband and a person that possess a loving heart that needs to be loved.

time: 0.62 sec

Main menu: