send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Natalia

ID: 19548
Name: Natalia
Age: 39
Birthday: 1978-08-11
City: Krivoy Rog
Country: Ukraine
Height : 5'2' (158-160 cm)
Weight : 101 lbs (46 kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Black
Eye Color: Brown
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Orthodoxy
English Level : Elementary
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: University
Profession: Law-enforcement
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No, but very much I want
About me

I think I'm friendly, nice, modest, positive, with sense of humor, calm, love to make home comfortable, keep it clean and in order. I love children and animals very much, but I don't have kids or animals at this moment. I'm tender and faithful, respectful of opinion of others, wise, responsible, and caring. I love order at home and am looking for harmony in life. I don't like conflict and look fast for compromises. And besides all this I know how to love and for the rest of life. Interests: I love to learn something new through travel and meeting new people. I enjoy reading books, housekeeping, making home comfortable, caring for animals. I know that men don't like when women are interested in shopping, but I really love going to stores trying out new dresses without buying them.

About partner

Type of man: kind, generous, manly, firm, confident, knows what he wants, understands humor, can take responsibility, loves children and animals, accurate, family is one of most important things to him, in good physical shape.

time: 0.97 sec

Main menu: