send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Anna

ID: 19539
Name: Anna
Age: 31
Birthday: 1986-07-22
City: Krivoy Rog
Country: Ukraine
Height : 5'7' (171-173 cm)
Weight : 119 lbs (54 kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Blond
Eye Color: Blue
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Orthodoxy
English Level : Basic
Drink : Never
Smoke : No
Education: University
Have Children: No, but very much I want
About me

Frank, kind, sensitive, good housewife, with a good sense of taste, gentle, passionate, easy-going, cheerful, faithful, honest, sincere, loyal, brave, open to everything new, wise. I have his own view of life as an artist. I love all the beautiful ... Very loyal and faithful to appreciate. I'm cheerful woman, who is looking for a happiness, and happiness for me - respectable and worthy husband, children, who are the best positive energy for me and favorite job - that is life, which I want to have. I'm practicing sport - swimming. I can cook, sew, to keep the house in order. I love animals and think that they are an integral part in my life. I really like travelling ( sun, sea...), to sit at the sunset at the seaside, listening the rote...

About partner

My ideal soul mate-without bad manners, fit, tall, with white smile, honest, respectable, self respect, reliable, careful, with sense of dignity, interesting in relations, decent, honest, loving children and me, with rich inner world, attractive, able to bring income to home. Nice, educated, sensitive, with cheerful temper, with sense of humour, going in for sport, healthy lifestyle, loving children and pets, optimistic attitude to life. Germany, Switzerland, Sweden, Denmark, France, Czech, Holland, the USA, Canada.

time: 0.99 sec

Main menu: