send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Oksana

ID: 19536
Name: Oksana
Age: 35
Birthday: 1981-10-10
City: Krivoy Rog
Country: Ukraine
Height : 5'2' (158-160 cm)
Weight : 110 lbs (50kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Blond
Eye Color: Green
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Orthodoxy
English Level : Basic
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: University
Profession: Economy
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children: Yes
About me

I’m as I’m, I’ll never be another one I’m as I’m and I’ll remain such a person. Sometimes I’m naïve, sometimes I’m detrimental but such a person as I’m is the only one. I’m as I’m and I can love Who will see me, that one will not be able to forget me. I can caress but I can beat. I can save and I can ruin. I’m melancholy a little and a littie I laugh. I’m fearless but I’m afraid too. I’m free, I’m lonely. I can be fervent and then cold. I’m as I’m and I won’t be another one. I’ll cry a little behind your back. I’ll dry my tears and smile nicely in answer, And turn to you as I’m.

About partner

He has to be handsome, with good sense of humor, kind, caring, have higher education and good work. He has to have a lot of interests in life and different hobbies, to be communicative and have many friends, to like animals. He has to like sport and active life. It would be great if he was optimist and positive person. Looking for a reliable, clever, loving, careful man, tender, faithful, honest, careless, understanding, purposeful, self-assured, communicative, artistic, easy studying, able to love and make the home comfortable, like children and will love my future husband. And doesn't matter like African as well.

time: 1.16 sec

Main menu: